Message from GSTLNC Election Committee 2022

Dear Friends Namaste,

My name is Divesh Pradhan, I am one of the founding members and this year’s election committee co-chair. First of all, we want to thank you all for coming forward to nominate yourself for GSLTNC executive committee open positions for 2022-2024. This year, we are really excited to see new faces, people from all backgrounds, and geographically diverse groups coming together to build a strong GSTLNC and serve our own communities.

We will be announcing the new committee tomorrow but we want you to be the first one to know. Below is our new GSTLNC executive body for 2022-2024. Congratulations and all the best!

Astha Acharya

Prabesh Amatya
Bimal Gnawali

General Secretary
Suruchi Aryal

Secretary of Communication
Tripti Niroula

Manisha Chalise

Secretary of Student Affairs
Krishodar Bhakta Shrestha
Rupendra Adhikari

Information Technology

Executive Members
Ichchha Sharma
Manila Mathema
Sailesh Devkota
Srijesh Panth
Sumin Dahal

Divesh Pradhan
Dhiraj Pradhan

Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you,
Divesh Pradhan
Dhiraj Pradhan
GSTLNC Election Committee 2022