GSTLNC Election Committee Posted February 25, 2017 by admin


Feb 25, 2017

GSTLNC Election Committee Formation for 2074-2075

An election committee has been formed to undertake the responsibility of electing an executive body of GSTLNC for the tenure of Nepali year 2074 -2075. The election committee will start its work immediately and will continue to function until it is dissolved by the first meeting of the new GSTLNC executive body. More information on election process and procedure will be made public by the election committee in upcoming days. The election committee consists of below mentioned members:
1. Election Committee Chairm – Ashim Lamichhane, Brentwood MO
2. Member – Bharat Kandel, St. Charles, MO
3. Member –. Pranita Sharm, Troy, IL